If, for any reason, you no longer want to be able to reference another user's dataset, you can surrender your permission for it.
This action is irreversible. If you change your mind, you will need to ask the other user to create a new permission.
- Log on to the Platform, if you haven't already.
- Switch to the Permissions Received tab.
- Identify the permissions you want to surrender, and turn on the checkbox next to each one.
- Drop down the Bulk Actions menu and select Delete.