Expiry

Optionally, you can configure a dataset which you own to expire a fixed period of time after it is created.

Once a dataset expires, its Bunker is deleted. The dataset can no longer be used in queries, and any configuration you have performed within the Bunker is permanently lost.

You might want to configure an expiry period to avoid ongoing charges associated with the dataset. You can also manually delete a dataset at any time.

You can set an expiry period, if you want to, when you create the dataset using the Platform.