A team is a collection of users.
A user can exist in multiple teams and datasets can be assigned to more than one team. Once a dataset is assigned to a team, the dataset becomes visible to all team members, who can then work with it, for example, by performing queries. A user can only see company datasets assigned to their teams.
Each company contains a base team called “All Users” that cannot be modified or deleted . “All Users” contains every user in the company. The “All Users” team is useful for assigning demo accounts to users.
The number of teams your company can have is based on your InfoSum plan. This is because not all InfoSum Platform features come as standard - please contact firstname.lastname@example.org for details.
For more information, see the company accounts user and admin guide.