Publishing your data
Publishing is the final step to make the data available to reference in queries.
After you selected Normalise, you will be taken back to the bunker dashboard. Here you can see some information about your dataset, such as the number of keys, categories and rows, some statistics on the data quality.
This is your opportunity to review your data one final time and ensure you are happy with how well you have mapped it to InfoSum's Global Schema. When you publish, the original data will be deleted.
When you're ready to go ahead, press the Publish button next to your dataset. You'll see that your dataset (and accompanying statistics) move to the right-hand Published dataset column. Your dataset is now "live".
Saving the normalisation configuration will tell the Platform to remember how you've manipulated the data. You can then apply this configuration to new bunkers to speed up the next import.